Les lutins statisticiens de WordPress.com ont préparé le rapport annuel 2012 de ce blog.

En voici un extrait :

4.329 films ont été soumis au festival de Cannes cette année. Ce blog a été vu 30 000 fois en 2012. Si chaque vue était un film, ce blog pourrait supporter 7 festivals.

Cliquez ici pour voir le rapport complet.

"

  1. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but
    I’m having a difficult time

    selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is

    because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely

    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Pierre-Paul dit :

      Hi, i don’t know About those one, but i know that wordpress is veru simple. But you just have 3go free. You have to put not to much picture and you have to put your video on youtube and get the Url on wordpress after.

      You can get free sesogn and tou can pay fore some other. My is a free one. Last thing, i thing wordpress is very user friendly !

  2. Sylvester dit :

    Hi I am so

    delighted I found your site, I really found you by

    accident, while I was searching on Bing for something

    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic
    post and a all round

    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also

    included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  3. destras.lt dit :

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its

    aided me. Good job.

Laisser un commentaire

